TEEM is governed by a dynamic group of community leaders. All Board members are volunteers and give generously of their time and gifts.

  • Patrick Rooney, Chair, First National Bank of Oklahoma
  • Brenda Jones, Vice-Chair, Jones Public Relations Inc.
  • Marty Anderson, Board Treasurer, Anderson Accounting Services
  • Jennifer Kraszewski, Chesapeake Energy Corp.
  • Richard Magann, Love's Travel Stops & Country Stores Inc.
  • Mark McCubbin, McCubbin Hosiery
  • Dawna Mitchell, Cimarron Oil
  • Tiece I. Dempsey, Law Clerk to the Honorable Vicki Miles-LaGrang